用戶專區

Nick
尼克(Nick)現年32歲,是壹位很敬業的運動員,在讀高中的時候就有了心悸的毛病。心悸發生時,心律不齊,使人感到有些虛弱;因此,他的初級護理醫師得出結論說,這可能是心理壓力所造成的。然而,在服用能減少焦慮的藥物後,尼克注意到,自己的心髒仍會跳得很厲害,運動後尤其如此。于是,尼克開始用心率監視器來跟蹤自己的健康情況,想借此弄明白發生心悸的原因。但是,尼克不走運,沒有找到發病原因。他認爲,心率監視器並沒有正確地顯示出過高的心率,所以也就不能查出他的問題所在。
了解詳細 »
Lisa
莉薩(Lisa)現年57歲,是信息技術行業的壹名程序主管,患有“無症狀的”心房纖維顫動(AF)。她六歲時首次被診斷出此病,在醫院治療了五天才控制住了病情。這對莉薩和她的家庭來說,是壹段痛苦的經曆;尤其是當莉薩得知心房纖維顫動會帶來嚴重的並發症(比如卒中)時,心情更加沈重。
了解詳細 »
Lisa G
莉薩(Lisa)今年52歲,是音樂行業的壹名主管。她喜歡帶著她的四條救援犬壹起散步、野營和使用水下呼吸器潛遊。但是,最近她卻不敢做這些自己最喜歡的事情了,因爲她患上了SVT(室上性心動過速)。莉薩回憶說,11歲那年,有壹次她在教堂裏坐著時第壹次出現了室上性心動過速現象;第二次出現這種情況,發生在她26歲時的壹次相親過程中,當時差點就暈了過去。
了解詳細 »
Moshe
穆什(Moshe)來自洛杉矶,出生于以色列,現年57歲,是三個孩子的父親。他是壹位商人,也是壹位活躍的自行車騎行者,過著健康的生活。2011年8月的壹天早晨,他醒來時感到強烈的心悸。爲防意外,他到加州洛杉矶大學(UCLA)的急診室(ER)進行了檢查。經過壹系列的檢查,他被診斷爲患有心房纖維顫動(AF),這是壹種最常見的心律不齊現象。隨後,醫生用藥來調整他的心率。
了解詳細 »
Kardia移動心電圖機使我又能掌控自己的心髒健康狀況了。我喜歡它的便攜性,無論我在哪裏都可以做心電圖。這個裝置不但易于使用,而且還爲我提供了自己心髒健康狀況的有用信息。我基本上不喝酒和咖啡了;我極力配合醫生確定用藥方案。通過使用Kardia移動心電圖機,我得以用一種全新的方法來監測並理解自己心髒的狀況!

辛迪
加利福尼亞州洛斯阿爾托斯市用戶
從2014年起一直使用Kardia移動心電圖機
我患有“體位性心動過速綜合征”(POTS);監測並理解自己心髒的當前狀況,對我來說十分重要。使用Kardia移動心電圖機以後,我可以對自己的心髒健康做出正確的選擇,因爲它給我提供了更多的信息。正是有了Kardia移動心電圖機,我才有了自信,才得到了安慰。這個裝置使我得以重新掌控自己的健康,所以對我來說,它是無價之寶。

路易斯•菲羅斯
英國伍斯特郡Stourport on Seven市用戶
從2013年起一直使用Kardia移動心電圖機
2014年10月,我使用Kardia心髒監護儀來捕捉心房纖維顫動的發病情況,以確認醫生的判斷。當時我心裏很明白,使用這個裝置可以說明我確定,當感到有症狀時是否是心房纖維顫動所造成的。得知它是經FDA批准的移動裝置之後,我對它充滿了信心。有了Kardia心髒監護儀,我可以更好地配合醫生的工作。我從這款監護儀獲得信息,然後再將信息發送給醫生。現在,我有了證據信息,對自己的病情更加知情了!總體來說,這個裝置很好使用,比其它現有裝置都好用。

羅傑
加利福尼亞州舊金山市用戶
從2013年起一直使用Kardia移動心電圖機
在過去的五年裏,我一直患有慢性心房纖維顫動。2015年2月,在醫院接受第四次切除手術期間,我向醫護人員展示了我用的Kardia移動心電圖機,他們都對這種技術、對其精確性和易用性有了很深的印象。要是前些年能擁有它就更好了。能立刻知道自己心髒的狀況,讓我感到很放心。現在,無論去哪裏我都要帶著它。我希望能有更多的人知道這個裝置,因爲它切實改變了我的生活。我150%支持這款産品!

斯科特•A
密西西比州長灘用戶
從2014年12月起一直使用Kardia移動心電圖機
當我的充血性心力衰竭病情惡化時,醫生給我用上了Kardia移動心電圖機。這個裝置及其應用軟件使我可以隨時隨地把心電圖發送給我的醫生,也可以在支付象征性的費用後發送給院外醫生,供醫生診斷時使用。只要出門我就會帶著它,而且我也不會到沒有手機信號的偏遠地區去。所以,我可以隨時把心電圖發給我的醫生。曾有兩次發病比較嚴重,不得不去急診室治療,我在路上就把自己的心電圖發了過去。當我見到我的心髒病醫生時,他已經看完了那些心電圖,還給急診室下達了治療意見。正是有了這樣的裝置,才讓我晚上也能安然入眠。Kardia移動心電圖機讓我感到舒適,使我能控制自己的心髒健康。這款産品真是一個生命衛士!

米奇•U
加利福尼亞州聖塔克拉拉市用戶
從2013年起一直使用Kardia移動心電圖機
多年來,我一直在跟心房纖維顫動這個病魔作鬥爭。自從用上了Kardia移動心電圖機及其應用軟件,我就可以自己檢測房顫情況了,還可以方便地跟蹤自己的用藥情況和活動情況。到了醫生那裏,我也可以很方便地與醫生分享檢測結果,甚至在家裏也可以實現這種分享;因此,我們就可以找出影響我心髒健康的原因所在了。這是我一直在尋求的裝置;現在可以更好地掌控自己的健康,我有了一種得到解脫的感覺。

漢克•魯林
弗吉尼亞州諾福克市用戶
從2013年3月起一直使用Kardia移動心電圖機

For Everyone

Lisa is a 57-year-old IT program manager with “asymptomatic” atrial fibrillation (AF). When she was first diagnosed, she spent five days in the hospital receiving treatment to control her condition. It was a harrowing experience for her and her family, especially as she learned about the serious complications associated with AF, like stroke.
read more »
Nick, a 32-year-old avid athlete has suffered from heart palpitations since high school. They had never been consistent or debilitating and therefore his primary care physician concluded that it was likely due to stress. However, even after trying medication to reduce anxiety, Nick noticed that his heart would still race especially after exercise.
read more »
Lisa G
Lisa is a 52-year-old music industry executive who loves walking with her four rescue dogs, camping, and snorkeling, but has until recently been afraid to do any of her favorite activities due to her SVT (Supraventricular Tachycardia). Lisa recalls her first episode of SVT at the age of 11, while she was sitting in church, and the second nearly caused her to pass out during a blind date when she was 26.
read more »
Moshe, a 57-year-old Israeli-born businessman and father of three from Los Angeles, is an active cyclist who lives a healthy life. One August morning in 2011, Moshe woke up with noticeably strong heart palpitations. Alarmed, he checked himself into the emergency room (ER) at UCLA. After a series of tests, he was diagnosed with atrial fibrillation (AF), the most common type of heart arrhythmia, and was given medication to regulate his heartbeat.
read more »
The Kardia Mobile ECG has given me back control of my heart health. I like that it is portable so that wherever I am I can take an ECG. It is easy-to-use and it provides me with useful information about what is going on with my heart health. I have been able to eliminate most alcohol and caffeine from my diet and I work closely with my doctor to figure out medication regimens. Using the Kardia Mobile ECG has allowed me to monitor and understand what is going on with my heart in a whole new way!

Los Altos, Calif
Kardia Mobile ECG User Since April 2014
I suffer from Postural Orthostatic Tachycardia Syndrome (POTS) and it is important for me to monitor and understand what is going on with my heart. Using the Kardia Mobile ECG has helped me makes choices about my heart health, and make more informed health decisions. Thanks to the Kardia Mobile ECG I feel confident and I am given reassurance. This device has been invaluable to me as it has given me back control of my own health

Louise Fellows
Stourport on Seven, Worsterhire, United Kingdom
Kardia Mobile ECG User Since 2013
In October 2014 I used the AliveCor Heart Monitor to catch an episode of Afib my doctor could confirm. It was really clear what was going on, and subsequent use of the device has helped me confirm if I’m in Afib whenever I feel symptoms. I feel confident knowing that this is a true FDA cleared mobile device. The AliveCor Heart Monitor has also helped me to work better with my physicians. It provides me with real information that I can give to them; I now have proof and have become a more informed patient! Overall, the device is really easy to use and is truly unlike anything else that is available

San Francisco, CA
Kardia Mobile ECG User Since October 2013
I have had chronic AFib for the past five years. In February 2015 when I was in the hospital undergoing my fourth ablation, I showed the nurses and doctors my Kardia Mobile ECG, and they were all so impressed with the technology, accuracy and how easy it was to use. I wish I had this device years ago; it’s so reassuring to know immediately what’s happening with my heart. Now, I don’t go anywhere without it. I hope that more people find out about this device, it has truly changed my life. I back this product 150%!

Scott A.
Long Beach, Miss.
Kardia Mobile ECG User Since December 2014
When my congestive heart failure got worse the doctor had me get an Kardia Mobile ECG. The device and app allow me to send my ECG’s to my doctor or pay a nominal fee for an outside doctor to review the test, anywhere and anytime. I never leave home without my device and I won’t travel to remote locations without cell service so I know I can always send an ECG to my doctor. During two medical emergencies I had to go the ER, and on the way I sent over my ECGs. By the time I arrived my cardiologist had reviewed them and sent his recommendations to the ER. It’s things like this that really allow me to sleep at night. The Kardia Mobile ECG provides me comfort and control of my heart health. This product is truly a lifesaver!

Mitch U.
Santa Clarita, Calif.
Kardia Mobile ECG User Since November 2013
For years I have struggled with my AF. Using the Kardia Mobile ECG and app allows me to detect my AF episodes and easily track my medications and activities. I can simply share those results with my physician during my appointment or even from home so we can figure out what’s impacting my heart health. I have been waiting for a device like this, and I now feel a sense of relief and I am now more in control of my health.

Hank Luhring
Norfolk, Virginia
Kardia Mobile ECG User Since March 2013